channels Services


dal – last mile delivery

We always aim to achieve the level of excellency with our customers through developing and improving the quality of the service provided. As a result, we created a core intelligent crowd sourcing platform for digital delivery (LMD) built into a highly effective security application that enables delivery agents to fully control the level of service from receiving the order to completing the delivery. The platform enables the partners to view and live- track the delivery process. It also provides a detailed information at all levels.

Not only did we create this platform, but we also continuously managed and developed it and made sure to differentiate it with maximum flexibility. It also has a smart feature that transfers the accepted requests to the delivery agent based on the geographical points of the agent and the destination to ensure efficiency and effectiveness of the delivery process with an up-to-date live-tracking system, accompanied by an intelligent communication system that links the delivery stakeholders via instant chats and smart notification.


qwik – electronic voucher sales platform

Our approach is to deliver the best and latest technologies to our partners including the Electronic Voucher Devices (EVD), that reinforce our partners’ sales like vouchers, electronic recharge, electronic wallets, and video game products. EVD also enables our partners to benefit from more than 40,000 points of sales through a safe selling and distribution network.

This technology is designed to ensure the provision of a wide variety of products, such as: different recharge data packages, online video game products, in addition to providing electronic vouchers and many other products where we allow our partners to perform thousands of electronic sales operations through the secure distribution network.


reach – activation application

We strive to increase customer satisfaction by developing “reach”, an application that enables our partner’s customers to activate/register any type of account, subscription, SIM cards, transfer ownership of an account using a variety of authentication means. The application is user-friendly and available on all operating systems for phones and tablets. “reach” will help you improve your sales and efficiencies of transactions while offering quick service with an average time of less than a minute for one transaction.


maydani – direct marketing and sales solution

We are committed to supporting our partners by having experienced agents that ensure a successful business process. “maydani” is a door-to-door direct marketing and sales solution in which our skilled agents interact directly with potential customers to advertise or sell partners’ products/services. Our solution, supported by dedicated and advanced back-office capabilities, ensures all our partner’s requirements are met by monitoring the quality and outcomes of each visit.


assure – customer experience management solution

We aim to improve our partners’ customer experiences through “assure” service, which depends on innovative solutions, latest technologies and high-quality processes by elite experienced professionals. “assure” service provides active and detailed reports that help improve customer experience.


pulse – market research

We strive to deliver secure and advanced digital platform systems, one of which is “pulse”, a survey-based solution sensing market pulse for partners who wish to study their field of interest to be able to understand their target audience. “pulse” is a Market Research solution that enables our partners to understand their market dynamics by gathering the needed market information through conducting surveys. The platform provides high reach and high standards of quality and reliability of outcome.


serve+ – after-sales service centers

We always aspire to improve the level of after sales services provided to our customers through certified “after sales service centers” that are located all around the Kingdom and offer maintenance and repair services for smartphone devices. “after sales service centers” is the key solution to improve your sales and business efficiency by its unique qualities and capabilities such as providing door to door service for subscribed customers, home delivery after repairs, and equipped service cars with dedicated technicians.


Facts

0

customers

0

point of sales

0

agents

0

distribution hubs

0

stores

0

merchants

0

pins

0

employees

0

devices revenue

0

Self-Service Machines


Become Our Partner




dal - Last Mile Deliveryqwik - Electronic Voucher Distributionreach - Activation Appmaydani - Door to Doorassure - Customer Experience Managementpulse - Market Researchserve+ - After Sales Service

Postal Service Contact Number 8001243020

© 2020 channels. All rights reserved

channels الى آفاق أوسع


خدمات channels


خدمة التوصيل  dal – (LMD)

نطمح دائماً في channels إلى الإرتقاء بمستوى عملائنا وذلك من خلال تطوير وتحسين جودة الخدمة المقدمة.. لذا قمنا بابتكار منصة التوصيل الرقمي (LMD) الذكية ضمن نظام امني فائق الفعالية والتي تمكّن وكلاء التوصيل من التحكم الكامل في مستوى تقديم الخدمة ابتداءً من استلام الطلب وحتى إكمال عملية التسليم. وتمكن المنصة شركاؤنا من الاطلاع على عملية التوصيل ومتابعتها بشكل مباشر وتقديم تقارير ومعلومات عالية الدقة على جميع المستويات.

ولم نكتفي بإعداد هذه المنصة وحسب بل قمنا بإدارتها وتطويرها باستمرار وعملنا على تمييزها بالعديد من الخصائص والسمات الفريدة لتكون ذات مرونة قصوى كما أنها تمتاز بخاصية ذكية تقوم بتحويل الطلبات المقبولة للمندوب بناء على النقاط الجغرافية للمندوب والوجهة لضمان كفاءة وفعالية عملية التوصيل ومتابعتها بشكل مباشر ومحدث أول بأول مصحوبة بنظام تواصل ذكي يتيح للأطراف المعنية التواصل في كل وقت ومن كل مكان عن طريق المحادثات الفورية والإشعارات الذكية.


منصة مبيعات القسائم الإلكترونية – qwik

في channels منهجنا هو توفير أفضل و أحدث التقنيات لشركائنا منها خدمة EVD  والتي تعزز مبيعات شركائنا من قسائم ومنتجات الشحن الإلكتروني والمحافظ الإلكترونية وتمكنهم من الاستفادة من منصة بيع موزعة على اكثر من 40,000 نقطة بيع من خلال شبكة توزيع وبيع الكتروني آمن.

تم تصميم هذه التقنية لضمان توفير مجموعة منتجات واسعة التنوع منها: الشحن الإلكتروني لحزم البيانات المختلفة ، ومنتجات ألعاب الفيديو عبر الأنترنت بالإضافة إلى توفير قسائم إلكترونية وغيرها العديد من المنتجات حيث نمكن شركائنا من تنفيذ الآف العمليات البيعية الإلكترونية من خلال شبكة التوزيع الآمنة.


تطبيق التفعيل – reach

نطمح دائماً في “channels” لزيادة رضا العميل، ولذلك ابتكرنا تقنية “reach” وهو تطبيق يمكّن عملاء الشريك من تفعيل/تسجيل أي نوع من الحسابات، الاشتراك، وبطاقات SIM، ونقل ملكية الحساب باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل التفعيل. التطبيق سهل الاستخدام ومتاح على جميع أنظمة التشغيل للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية. سيساعدك “reach” على تحسين مبيعاتك ورفع كفاءة المعاملات مع تقديم خدمة سريعة بمتوسط وقت أقل من دقيقة للمعاملة الواحدة.


 حل المبيعات الميدانية – maydani

نطمح دائماً في “channels”، إلى الالتزام بدعم شركائنا من خلال وجود وكلاء ذوي خبرة يضمنون نجاح سير الأعمال. “maydani” هو حل لخدمات المبيعات الميدانية عن طريق التواصل المباشر بين وكلائنا ذوي الخبرة والعملاء المستهدفين لإعلان أو بيع منتجات و خدمات الشريك. يتم دعم “maydani” من خلال إمكانيات ومعاييرعالية الجودة تضمن تلبية جميع متطلبات شريكنا من خلال مراقبة مستوى ونتائج كل زيارة وتحديد جودتها.


حلول إدارة تجربة العميل – assure

نطمح دائماً في channels إلى الارتقاء بمستوى تجارب العملاء لدى شركاءنا من خلال خدمة “تجارب العملاء” والتي تعتمد على الحلول المبتكرة من تقنيات متطورة  وإجراءات  ذات كفاءة عالية على يد  نخبة من المهنيين المتخصصين ذو الخبرة والاحترافية في مجال خدمات العملاء حيث تقدم من خلالها  تقارير فعّالة ودقيقة تهدف إلى تطوير تجربة العميل.


الاستبيان الميداني – pulse

نسعى في “channels”، لتقديم أنظمة منصات رقمية متقدمة وآمنة، إحداها حل مبني على معاينة نبض السوق للشركاء الذين يرغبون في دراسة مجالهم لمساعدتهم على فهم العملاء المستهدفين. “pulse” هو حل لأبحاث السوق يمكّن شركائنا من فهم ديناميكيات السوق عن طريق جمع المعلومات المطلوبة وإجراء استطلاعات ودراسات دقيقة وشاملة ليقدم حلول ذات معاييرعالية الجودة.


مركز خدمة ما بعد البيع – +serve

نطمح دائماً في “channels” إلى الإرتقاء بمستوى خدمات ما بعد البيع المقدمة لعملائنا من خلال مراكز الصيانة المعتمدة والمتواجدة في جميع أنحاء المملكة والتي تقدم خدمات الصيانة والدعم الفني لأجهزة الهواتف الذكية بمختلف أنواعها. مراكز خدمات ما بعد البيع هي الحل الأساسي لتحسين مبيعاتك ورفع كفاءة عملك من خلال سمات وقدرات المركز الفريدة مثل توفير خدمة منزلية للعملاء المشتركين، وخدمة توصيل الأجهزة إلى منازل بعد صيانتها، وسيارات الخدمة المجهزة بفنيين متخصصين.


SCALE

0

عميل

0

نقطة بيع

0

موظف

0

مركز توزيع

0

متجراً

0

تاجر

0

عملية شحن

0

جهاز


كن شريكنا




التوصيل الرقمي - dalجهاز الشحن الإكترونى - qwikتطبيق تفعيل الخدمات - reachالمبيعات الميدانية - maydaniإدارة تجارب العملاء - assureالدراسات التسويقية - pulseمركز خدمات مابعد البيع - +serve